Tulu in Germany fest

Posted on July 8, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |



Lots of Indians ,mainly students ,some Indian guests,faculty of Indology and of other Depts ,well-wishers of India participated. Some cute children added color and voice.I could hear Deutsch, English,Hindi,Tamil,Telugu, Kannada and Tulu (only my wife Kokila with me) together.Deutsch-Indisch Kommunikation Jai Ho!

Franziska Froehlich I really like these pictures! Did you take them, sir, because you are nowhere to be seen on any of them?

Ba Viveka Rai Yes Franziska,I was the cameraman.The pictures by me with my small camera.Thank you for the compliments.

Harold Parker Chasen I have my face down on the first picture because Sina had just spilled beer on the blanket and it was flowing towards me!😉

Ba Viveka Rai Ja,I noticed now.But the reason was known to me!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

